About US
Addressing Department
Agendas and Minutes
Deadlines, Fees & Application Forms

Excellence Awards
Historic Preservation
Library
Local Development Data

Plans and Studies
Population Data
Zoning Ordinances
Contact Us

 

ZONING ORDINANCES AND MINIMUM SUBDIVISION REGULATIONS

Disclaimer
The zoning ordinances and minimum subdivision regulations as presented here are not legal documents. They do not replace or amend the existing ordinances and regulations maintained by MPC. Further, presentation of this information here does not replace or amend the procedures and regulations governing the publication of agency information. Questions can be directed to MPC staff planners. Please call (865) 215-2500 for assistance. Copies of the city and county zoning ordinances and minimum subdivision regulations may be purchased at MPC.

 

Downtown Design Review Board Members

Mr. Chad Boetger
Term: July 2014-June 2017
cboetger@bma1915.com
934-1915

Ms. Marleen Davis
Term: July 2013-June 2016
mkdavis@utk.edu
865-851-3911

Mr. Mark Heinz
Term: July 2012-June 2015
mark@dewhirstproperties.com
971-3137

Ms. Lorie Huff Matthews (Vice Chair)
Term: July 2012-June 2015
tnlorie@gmail.com
216-2488

Mr. Brandon Pace
Term: July 2012-June 2015
bpace@sanderspace.com
329-0316

Mr. Brian Pittman
Term: July 2013-June 2016
brianscottpittman@gmail.com
368-7038

Ms. Anne Wallace
Term: N/A
awallace@cityofknoxville.org
215-2644

Mr. Russ Watkins (Chair)
Term: July 2013-June 2016
russwat@partnersinfo.com
524-7777

Ms. Kristina Wright
Term: July 2014-June 2017
kwright@bma1915.com
934-1915

Mr. Mike Reynolds (non-voting)
Term: N/A
mike.reynolds@knoxmpc.org
215-2500

 

 

For more information about the Downtown Design Overlay District, contact Mike Reynolds at 215-2500.