Downtown Design Review Board Members

Ms. Marleen Davis
Term: July 2016 - June 2019
mkdavis@utk.edu
865-851-3911

Mr. Mark Heinz
Term: July 2015-June 2018
mark@dewhirstproperties.com
971-3137

Mr. Tim Hill
Term: July 2017-June 2020
tim@hatcherhill.com
249-8132

Ms. Lorie Huff Matthews (Vice Chair)
Term: July 2015-June 2018
tnlorie@gmail.com
216-2488

Mr. Brandon Pace
Term: July 2015-June 2018
bpace@sanderspace.com
329-0316

Mr. Brian Pittman (Chair)
Term: July 2016 - June 2019
brianscottpittman@gmail.com
368-7038

Ms. Robin Thomas
Term: July 2017-June 2020
rthomas@downtownknoxville.org
637-4550

Ms. Anne Wallace
Term: N/A
awallace@knoxvilletn.gov
215-2644

Mr. Russ Watkins
Term: July 2016 - June 2019
russwat@partnersinfo.com
524-7777

Mr. Mike Reynolds (non-voting)
Term: N/A
mike.reynolds@knoxmpc.org
215-2500

Meeting Schedule