Download as PDF

Downtown Design Review Board Members

Mr. Chad Boetger
Term: July 2014-June 2017
cboetger@bma1915.com
934-1915

Ms. Marleen Davis
Term: July 2016 - June 2019
mkdavis@utk.edu
865-851-3911

Mr. Mark Heinz
Term: July 2015-June 2018
mark@dewhirstproperties.com
971-3137

Ms. Lorie Huff Matthews (Vice Chair)
Term: July 2015-June 2018
tnlorie@gmail.com
216-2488

Mr. Brandon Pace
Term: July 2015-June 2018
bpace@sanderspace.com
329-0316

Mr. Brian Pittman
Term: July 2016 - June 2019
brianscottpittman@gmail.com
368-7038

Ms. Anne Wallace
Term: N/A
awallace@knoxvilletn.gov
215-2644

Mr. Russ Watkins (Chair)
Term: July 2016 - June 2019
russwat@partnersinfo.com
524-7777

Ms. Kristina Wright
Term: July 2014-June 2017
kwright@bma1915.com
934-1915

Mr. Mike Reynolds (non-voting)
Term: N/A
mike.reynolds@knoxmpc.org
215-2500